President: Diane Sedlick

Vice President: Ronnie Elmborg

Secretary: Michelle Kennedy

Treasurer: Laurie Huisman

Membership: Frank Siedlik   

Service: Stewart Powers

Party: Eric Elmborg

Web Site: Terry Huisman

Committee Chairs

Phlockings: Ronnie Elmborg

News Letter: Michele Kennedy

Elected Board

Diane Sedlick

Ronnie Elmborg

Laurie Huismann

Michelle Kennedy

Mark Maneman

If you have any questions, please click on the name of the Officer or Committee member to email them. 

Jay Ridenour founded our club in 1995.

Contacts on our Facebook page